Mrs Helen Smith

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Philip Dawson

Deputy Head Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Class Teachers

Robins – Miss Hughes
Hedgehogs – Miss Kelly
Rabbits – Mr Pickup
Foxes – Ms White
Otters – Miss Glassock
Badgers – Ms Reilly (Mon/Tue)
Badgers – Mr Dawson (Wed-Fri)
Owls – Mrs Meade

Office Staff
School Administrator Miss Sarah Thompson
School Business Manager Mrs Ann Hill
Finance Assistant Mrs Amanda Karki
Clerk to the Governors Miss Sarah Thompson
Teaching Assistants and Individual Needs Assisstants
Teaching Assistants and Individual Needs Assistants  

Mrs Sue Martin

Mrs Sarah Cole

Mrs Sandra Wakelen

Mrs Louise Ferguson

Mrs Melanie James

Mrs Lisa Shorter

Mrs Geraldine Murtagh

Miss Andee Mason

Mrs Jo Hunter

Mrs Annette Truss

Miss Toni Brennan

Mrs Zoe Hilton

Mrs Juliet Maslin

Midday Meals Supervisors
Midday meals supervisors Mrs Sue Martin (lead)
Miss Toni Brennan
Mrs Sandra Wakelen
Mrs Louise Ferguson
Miss Andee Mason
Mrs Melanie James
Mrs Sarah Cole
Mrs Jo Hunter
Mrs Sheila Thomas
Mrs Tara Line
Kitchen Staff
Cook Mrs Heather Rowe
Kitchen Assistants Mrs Jo Taylor
Miss Kelly Rowe


Larks and Kingfishers Club Staff
Larks Breakfast Club Leaders Mrs Sandra Wakelen
Mrs Sarah Cole
Kingfishers After School Club Leaders Miss Toni Brennan
Miss Terisa Tuffin
Premises Staff
Caretaker Mr Matthew Houghton-Stevens
Assistant Caretakers Mr Kevin Payne
Miss Lisa Walker
Contact Us

Wivelsfield Primary School
South Road
Wivelsfield Green
East Sussex
RH17 7QN

Telephone: 01444 471393
Fax: 01444 471978

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© Copyright 2020 Wivelsfield Primary School

Website designed by Design South East