Chair Persons – Louise Gilbert and Gemma Rogers 

Vice Chair – Alice Melluish

Treasurer- Bryony Sinclair

Secretary- Rhea Feltham

Parent Members :
Lara Seagrave, Hils Robinson, Gail Morgan, Faye Strong, Laura Goulds, Susan Bailey, Karla Jones, Cathy Sturgess, Amanda Sayers, Sarah Hards,
Emma Hawkins, Rachel Meadows

Staff members : Jenni Parris, Sarah Cole and Craig Pickup.

Co-Opted Governor member : Helen Smith

The class reps are :

• Miemie Neethling-Taylor
• Sue Knighton
• Toni Brennan

• Michelle Cornwall


• Hils Robinson

• Katie Wollaston


• Zoe Turner

• Emma Pollard

• Bev Aubrey
• Tanya Hadfield-Walker
• Bernie Chandler

• Mike Robinson
• Martin Oliveros

• Leanne Teo
• Stewart Hornby
• Frances Ring

100 Club co-ordinator – Wendy Rees

The PTA 100 Club is once again up and running for 2018/2019. Thank you to our current ticket holders for their support and congratulations to our recent winners.
If you haven’t already joined up, there are still opportunities to join in and be a potential winner, as there are some tickets which have remained unsold.

To join the 100 Club, download the form below. Please return the form, with payment, to school.

Christmas Fair 2017
Fashion and Fizz Night 2017
London to Brighton Bike Ride 2017
Contact Us

Wivelsfield Primary School
South Road
Wivelsfield Green
East Sussex
RH17 7QN

Telephone: 01444 471393
Fax: 01444 471978
Email: office@wivelsfield.e-sussex.sch.uk

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© Copyright 2020 Wivelsfield Primary School

Website designed by Design South East