Rob Milton  –  Chair (Parent)

Rhodri James – Vice Chair (Co-opted)

Helen Smith- (Headteacher)

John Wigzell – (Co-opted)

Susan Halliwell – (Local Authority)

Ashley Hards (Parent)

Lesley Corbett (Co-opted) SEN Link

Philip Dawson (Staff)

Tom  Edwards (Co-opted)

Marion Whear (Co-opted)

Karen Hornby (Parent)

Katie Wollaston (Parent)

Clerk – Sarah Thompson

To contact the governors, please email:


Governors Attendance at Meetings

September 2018 – August 2019

We are required to publish the details of Governors’ attendance at all our  full board meetings. This does not include their attendance for any other matters.

Name of Governor Board Meetings
Dave Callaghan 2 of 2
Lesley Corbett 2 of 4
Philip Dawson 4 of 4
Tom Edwards 1 of 1
Susan Halliwell  2 of 4
Ashley Hards 4 of 4
Rachael Haslip 4 of 4
Rhodri James  4 of 4
Rob Milton 2 of 4
Helen Smith  4 of 4
Marion Whear 4 of 4
John Wigzell 4 of 4
Contact Us

Wivelsfield Primary School
South Road
Wivelsfield Green
East Sussex
RH17 7QN

Telephone: 01444 471393
Fax: 01444 471978

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© Copyright 2020 Wivelsfield Primary School

Website designed by Design South East